Leadership Howard County Annual Awards Dinner - WTP sponsor

Date: June 12, 2014 - 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Turf Valley Resort

Leadership Howard County members and their guests are cordially invited to the Annual Awards Dinner and Graduation of the 2014 Leadership Premier class. The Leadership Essentials Class of 2014 will also be welcomed as new members.
Honorees for the 2014 Leadership Awards
Leadership Legacy Award: James Robey (1987), MD State Senator and former Howard County Executive, and Dennis Lane (1995), commercial real estate professional and community blogger (awarded posthumously)
Distinguished Alumni Award: Paul Gleichauf (1997), Sr. Vice President, Howard County General Hospital
Unsung Hero Award: Feli Sola Carter (2011), President, Conexiones
Youth Advocate Award: Valerie Gross (2003), President and CEO, Howard County Library System