WTP Attorneys Elected to Leadership Positions in Md State Bar Association

Date: July 29, 2002

The 2002 Maryland State Bar Association (MSBA) Convention brought a number of honors for Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P. The following attorneys were elected to leadership positions in the MSBA: HARRY S. JOHNSON - President-Elect MICHAEL A. STOVER - Chair, Young Lawyers Section DEBORAH H. DIEHL - Chair, Business Law Section JONATHAN Z. MAY - Chair, Tax Law Section ROSE M. MATRICCIANI - Chair, Health Law Section PETER D. GUATTERY - Member at Large, Labor & Employment Law Section EDWIN G. FEE, Jr. - Council member, Estates & Trusts Section